Shares For Sale

Name DOB SIRE DAM PRICE

All seasons are subject to availability and approval of mare

Multiple mare discount available on applicable seasons

Stud fee subject to change without notice


Contact Us


2765 Union Mill Rd.
Nicholasville, KY 40356

info@taylormadesales.com

(859) 885-3345



Account Managers

.
Leif Aaron 859-421-3198 laaron@taylormadesales.com
Stuart Angus 859-421-4971 sangus@taylormadesales.com
Jeff Hayslett 859-221-4420 jhayslett@taylormadesales.com
Hunter Houlihan 859-421-5878 hhoulihan@taylormadesales.com
Pat Payne 859-221-0452 ppayne@taylormadesales.com
Shannon Potter 859-351-7588 spotter@taylormadesales.com