Welcome to Taylor Mades Online Market


In the past 3 years Taylor Made has privately brokered over $100,000,000 worth of bloodstock, seasons, shares and breeding rights. Searching for a season? Need a mare? Buying or selling a share or breeding right? Looking for a pinhook prospect? With our network of contacts throughout the industry we specialize in finding what you're looking for.

Since 1976, Taylor Made has helped bring Buyers and Sellers together. Call us today and discover what Taylor Made can do for you!

All seasons are subject to availability and approval of mare

Multiple mare discount available on applicable seasons

Stud fee subject to change without notice


Contact Us


2765 Union Mill Rd.
Nicholasville, KY 40356

info@taylormadesales.com

(859) 885-3345



Account Managers

.
Alex Payne 859-321-1888 apayne@taylormadesales.com
Brooks Taylor 859-533-8882 cbtaylor@taylormadestallions.com
Jeff Hayslett 859-221-4420 jhayslett@taylormadesales.com
Joe Taylor 859-229-9901 jtaylor@taylormadesales.com
Marshall Taylor 859-797-7003 marshtaylor@taylormadesales.com
Pat Payne 859-221-0452 ppayne@taylormadesales.com
Phillip Shelton 859-433-5122 pshelton@taylormadesales.com
Stuart Angus 859-421-4971 sangus@taylormadesales.com
Travis White 859-396-3508 twhite@taylormadestallions.com